Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
David Grossman Dean of Physical Education (714) 992-7046 dgrossman@fullcoll.edu
Scott Giles Athletic Director (714) 992-7477 sgiles@fullcoll.edu
Phil Thurman Sports Information Director (714) 732-5630 pthurman@fullcoll.edu
Anita Ward Administrative Assistant (714) 732-5626 award@fullcoll.edu
Michelle Thomason Administrative Assistant (714) 732-5632 mthomason@fullcoll.edu
Juan Cuevas Athletic Trainer (714) 732-5627 jcuevas@fullcoll.edu
Lorena Tarnay Athletic Trainer (714) 732-5629 ltarnay@fullcoll.edu
Tom Deep Equipment Manager (Men) (714) 732-5628 tdeep@fullcoll.edu
Cheryl Toth Equipment Manager (Women) (714) 732-5631 ctoth@fullcoll.edu
Queen Peterson Academic Counselor (714) 992-7249 qpeterson@fullcoll.edu

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Ed Rapp Head Beach Volleyball Coach (714) 992-7484 erapp@fullcoll.edu
Brian Crooks Assistant Coach (714) 992-7479
Libby Fontanilla Assistant Coach (714) 992-7484
Kelcie Randazzo Assistant Coach (714) 992-7484

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Nick Fuscardo Head Baseball Coach (714) 992-7476 nfuscardo@fullcoll.edu
Jason Smith Assistant Coach
Mitch Levier Assistant Coach
Willie Kuhl Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Byrnes Head Football Coach (714) 992-7473 tbyrnes@fullcoll.edu
Garrett Campbell Offensive Coordinator (714) 992-7494 gcampbell@fullcoll.edu
Brian Crooks Defensive Coordinator (714) 992-7479 bcrooks@fullcoll.edu
Phil Austin Defensive Backs
Kevin Sampson Offensive Assistant ksampson@fullcoll.edu
Dick Campbell Offensive Assistant
Trevor Watters Offensive Line Coach twatters@fullcoll.edu
Andrew Felton Offensive Line Coach afelton@fullcoll.edu
Brian Burks Defensive Line Coach
Robert Miranda Defensive Line Coach
David Robinson Defensive Line Coach
Steve Valbuena Assistant Head Coach and Running Backs, football@steveval.com
James Griffin Wide Receivers Coach
Ken Lutz Linebackers Coach
Kevin Marino Defensive Backs Coach kmarino@fullcoll.edu
Damion Porter Defensive Backs Coach
Chon McCormick Defensive Student Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Perry Webster Head Men's Basketball Coach (714) 992-7475 pwebster@fullcoll.edu
Andrew Bock Assistant Coach (714) 992-7475
Tom Gorrell Assistant Coach (714) 992-7475
Roger See Assistant Coach (714) 992-7486 rsee@fullcoll.edu
Mohammed Habbal Assistant Coach (714) 992-7475

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Aviles Head Men's Soccer Coach (714) 992-7481 gaviles@fullcoll.edu
Kenny Castellanos Assistant Coach (714) 992-7481
Alex Flor Assistant Coach
Patrick Marquez Team Manager

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Brown Head Men's Swim & Dive Coach (714) 992-7487
Rori Rangel Assistant Coach (714) 992-7487 rrangel@fullcoll.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Roger See Head Men's Tennis Coach (714) 992-7486 rsee@fullcoll.edu
Calvin Calderas Assistant Coach (714) 992-7486
Raffa Ermac Assistant Coach (714) 992-7486

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Sean Sheil Head Men's Track & Field Coach (714) 992-7493 ssheil@fullcoll.edu
Jared Ware Sprints / Hurdles Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Ed Rapp Head Men's Volleyball Coach (714) 992-7484 erapp@fullcoll.edu
James Anderson Assistant Coach (714) 992-7484

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Rhett Price Head Men's Water Polo Coach (714) 992-7483 rprice@fullcoll.edu
Mark Sheffield Assistant Coach (714) 992-7487

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Gina Bevec Head Men's Cross Country Coach (714) 992-7472 gbevec@fullcoll.edu
Sean Sheil Assistant Coach (714) 992-7493 ssheil@fullcoll.edu

Name Title Phone Email

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Marian Mendoza Head Softball Coach (714) 992-7045 mmendoza@fullcoll.edu
Crystal Aguirre Associate Head Coach (714) 992-7045 caguirre@fullcoll.edu
Ashley Beza Assistant Coach (714) 992-7045
Brandon Wallace Assistant Coach (714) 992-7045

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Marcia Foster Head Women's Basketball Coach (714) 992-7492 mfoster@fullcoll.edu
Neal Day Assistant Coach
Ian Bouldin Assistant Coach
Dan Desmond Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
John Winek Head Women's Golf Coach (714) 732-5626 jwinek@fullcoll.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Pam Lewin Head Women's Soccer Coach (714) 992-7480 plewin@fullcoll.edu
Munier Abdo Assistant Coach (714) 992-7480
Cristian Rus Assistant Coach (714) 992-7480
Kathy Kellogg Assistant Coach (714) 992-7480

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Rori Rangel-Luchansky Head Women's Swim & Dive Coach (714) 992-7487 rrangel@fullcoll.edu
Pete Snyder Assistant Coach (714) 992-7487 psnyder@fullcoll.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Yolanda Duron Head Women's Tennis Coach (714) 992-7470 yduron@fullcoll.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Gina Bevec Head Women's Track & Field Coach (714) 992-7472 gbevec@fullcoll.edu
Jared Ware Sprints / Hurdles Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Dillard Team Head Coach of Women's Volleyball (714) 992-7484 jdillard@fullcoll.edu
Ed Rapp Assistant Coach of Operations (714) 992-7484 erapp@fullcoll.edu
Libby Fontanilla Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Gabriel Martinez Head Women's Water Polo Coach (714) 992-7045 gmartinez1@fullcoll.edu
Roy Contreras Assistant Coach (714) 992-7045
Pete Snyder Assistant Coach (714) 992-7487 psnyder@fullcoll.edu
Jesse Luchansky Assistant Coach (714) 992-7487
Riane Gallio Team Manager

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Gina Bevec Head Cross Country Coach (714) 992-7472 gbevec@fullcoll.edu
Sean Sheil Assistant Coach (714) 992-7493 ssheil@fullcoll.edu